#BookBlogWriMo – Day 27

FullSizeRender

Day 27: Authors You’re Thankful For

(Who’s sitting at your dream Thanksgiving table?)

First of all, Happy Thanksgiving everyone! I hope you enjoy a wonderful day getting stuffed fuller than the turkey you put into the oven.

Here’s a run down of who I would want at my Thanksgiving table:

  • Syrie James (because, duh, we can talk about Jane Austen the entire time)
  • Veronica Roth (maybe I could convince her to change a certain plot point in Allegiant…)
  • John Green (because he would be hilarious)
  • Natsuki Takaya (maybe she’ll draw some manga characters for me on my napkin)
  • Meg Cabot (another hilarious author who would make everyone laugh, I’m sure)
  • Alan Moore (though I think he would moodily be smoking cigarettes the entire time…)
  • Rainbow Rowell (I think she would be very adorable the entire time and say witty things)

I’m hosting a giveaway too, check it out here!

One thought on “#BookBlogWriMo – Day 27

  1. Pingback: #BookBlogWriMo |

Leave a Reply

