#BookBlogWriMo – Day 26

FullSizeRender

Day 26: Cheating on Books: TV & Movies

(What are your favorite ways to cheat on books?)

I am completely obsessed with all things Marvel movies so I definitely cheat on books by watching those (until I then get so excited or hyped up about a movie that I then just have to read the comics). I also really enjoy Downton Abbey, The Paradise, and tons of other period dramas from PBS’ Masterpiece Theatre so I definitely cheat on my books with those as well.

I’m hosting a giveaway too, check it out here!

One thought on “#BookBlogWriMo – Day 26

  1. Pingback: #BookBlogWriMo |

Leave a Reply

