#BookBlogWriMo – Day 20

FullSizeRender

Day 20: #TBT – Best Books of 2014

(Do a top 10, top 20, or hell, top 100 list of books you’ve enjoyed this year)

I always make one of these posts at the end of the year, and this year would have been no different with my “Top 14 books of 2014,” but I’m glad we’re doing it here too! This is not a completed list by any means by are my favorites (so far) of the year. These are also not in any particular order (yet) because I haven’t made a definitive list yet.

  1. Divergent by Veronica Roth
  2. Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell
  3. The Geography of You and Me by Jennifer E. Smith
  4. Fight Club by Chuck Palahniuk
  5. The Time in Between by Maria Duenas
  6. To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han
  7. Watchmen by Alan Moore
  8. Library Wars Manga series by Kiiro Yumi
  9. The Fault in Our Stars by John Green
  10. Wild Cards by Simone Elkeles
  11. Throne of Glass Sarah J. Maas
  12. Elsie’s Business by Frances A. Washburn
  13. V for Vendetta by Alan Moore
  14. In Real Life by Cory Doctorow

4 thoughts on “#BookBlogWriMo – Day 20

  1. Pingback: #BookBlogWriMo |

Leave a comment