#BookBlogWriMo – Day 19

FullSizeRender

Day 19: #WaitingonWednesday – TBR Books

(Name some books on your TBR shelf and why you’re looking forward to reading them.)

This is always my most embarrassing post because it’s always the list that is super long and makes people run away horrified from my blog (only kidding!…I hope). Anyways, the top one’s on my list/shelf right now are:

  • Love, Lucy by April Linder (Received this for review and can’t wait to start reading it!)
  • The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken (Pretty self-explanatory, everyone loves this series)
  • Mexican Eskimo Book 1: Exmikan by Anker Frankoni (Another one that I got for review that sounds awesome!)
  • The entire Lunar Chronicles series by Marissa Meyer (Everyone else has hyped this up so much for me so I NEED to read it)
  • The rest of the Throne of Glass series by Sarah J. Maas (Read the first one and loved it so now I HAVE to read the rest)
  • The Mortal Instruments series by Cassandra Clare (Another one that everyone else has read and loved, but I just haven’t gotten around to yet)

There are MANY more, but I’ll spare you the 100 page list that this would turn into.

One thought on “#BookBlogWriMo – Day 19

  1. Pingback: #BookBlogWriMo |

Leave a Reply

