Harry Potter Holiday Giveaway

As you can tell by my inactivity, I’ve been away from blogging from far too long. Life seemed to grab ahold of me and didn’t want to let go, so to make up for this fact (and to celebrate all my new recent followers!) I’m doing a giveaway!

Want to be the envy of all your friends this holiday season? Love Harry Potter? Love coloring books? Then this is the giveaway for you! The giveaway will run until the first of the year, but until then you have many chances to enter below for the following prize:

ONE winner will receive a brand new hardcover of the illustrated Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone AND a Harry Potter adult coloring book!

Again, thank you all so much for following my blog and putting up with my extremely sporadic posts. I love you all! (Sorry folks, US only)

 FullSizeRender
Enter Here, a Rafflecopter Giveaway!

15 thoughts on “Harry Potter Holiday Giveaway

  1. I have been drooling over that illustrated copy of The Sorcerer’s Stone for a while now… so pretty! This year I hope to get some books and something warm since I’m moving to a very snowy place in January (and I’ve lived by the beach in California my whole life).

    Like

  2. I hope Santa leaves me a new Fossil purse, especially because I’ve been hinting REALLY LOUDLY!

    Blogging can definitely challenging, but it is worth it too! Thanks so much for the amazing giveaway!

    Like

  3. Pingback: 2015 End of Year Survey | The Paige-Turner

Leave a Reply

