June/Birthday Haul

I had an amazing birthday this year and some very lovely people sent me gifts so here is what I got!

Chantal over at CK’s Reading Corner was kind enough to send me two books and a bookmark for my birthday! Thank you very much book buddy! And Lisa over at Dizneeee’s World Of Books was kind enough to send me a surprise copy of The Boy Next Door! Again thank you VERY much! You are both too kind!

IMG_1391

These next couple are one’s that I bought while I was on vacation (so right after my birthday) and I technically used my birthday for so I’m going to count them.

FullSizeRender

And these are a couple graphic novels I also bought…. (I actually only bought Saga 2 and 3 but the first one and Alex + Ada slipped in there)

FullSizeRender-1

And then I got these for review! Thank you to the publisher for sending them over to me!

FullSizeRender-2

Again, huge thank you to everyone! You’re all wonderful!

2 thoughts on “June/Birthday Haul

  1. You have to tell me what the last two are about! I hope you enjoy Daughter of Smoke and Bone it is very action packed and I loved introduction to creatures I haven’t seen in YA fiction before! I really also want you to love the two summery books I got you =) Glad you got lots of gifts for your birthday!

    Like

Leave a Reply

