March Wrap Up/April TBR

Here’s what I read in the month of March:

        

Citrus, Vol. 1 by Saburo Uta: 4/5 stars I’m not quite sure what to think of this manga yet…

Game of Thrones: The Graphic Novel, Vol. 3 by George R.R. Martin and Daniel Abraham: 5/5 stars Of course I loved this just as much as the last one’s!

Tempted by the Soldier by Nicolette Day (REVIEW): 5/5 stars! I absolutely LOVED this book!

The Best Kind of Trouble by Lauren Dane (REVIEW): 1/5 stars. This one just wasn’t for me.

No Strings Attached by Nicolette Day (REVIEW): 4/5 stars! All I can say is I want more!

The Book of Spells by Jennifer Probst: 5/5 stars! Loved this little novella in the Marriage to a Billionaire series!

Dragon Her Back by Susannah Scott (REVIEW): 4/5 stars! A wonderful mix between dragons and romance!

Torrent by Gemma James: 5/5 stars! This was so dark and sexy! I loved it!

Feminsim is For Everyone: Passionate Politics by bell hooks: 5/5 stars! This was some required reading for class but I’m now hailing it as my personal feminist bible.

In April I want to read (or finish reading):

 465543 24330601 15851732 9516

Continue Reading: Game of Thrones by George R.R. Martin

Fun Home: A Family Tragicomic by Alison Bechdel

Finding Thor by Kai Strand

The Vincent Boys by Abbi Glines

Persepolis: The Story of a Childhood by Marjane Satrapi

What will you be reading this month? Let me know in the comments below!

2 thoughts on “March Wrap Up/April TBR

  1. The Vincent Boys dualogy is the one series of hers I support and recommend! They portray a college type romance I can support! The other books by her have felt like my obligation.

    Like

Leave a Reply

