December Wrap Up/January TBR

I didn’t read as much this month because the holiday’s were so crazy busy, and I didn’t manage to finish my goal of 200 books for my Goodreads Challenge, but I did manage to finish 192! Here’s to another great year!

Here’s what I read in the month of December:

     

The One by Kiera Cass (REVIEW): 5/5 stars! I’m a mess of emotions after reading this!

Mexican Eskimo Book 1: Exmikan by Anker Frankoni (REVIEW): 4/5 stars for this beautifully woven memoir

Tequila Sunrise by Allie Boniface (REVIEW): 5/5 stars! A sexy start to a sizzling series (don’t you just love alliteration?)

Sex on the Beach by Allie Boniface (REVIEW): 5/5 stars! A sexy sequel!

Between the Sheets by Allie Boniface (REVIEW): 5/5 stars! So sad this series is over!

Love, Lucy by April Lindner (REVIEW): 4/5 stars (totes did not know this was a retelling…)

In January I want to read:

  18333999

A Game of Thrones by George R. R. Martin

The Social Code by Sadie Hayes

The Best Kind of Trouble by Lauren Dane

Kissing Ted Callahan (and other guys) by Amy Spalding

3 thoughts on “December Wrap Up/January TBR

Leave a Reply

