November Wrap Up/December TBR

Here’s what I read in the month of November:

         23250833 23475648          877752 856937 836609 836610 836608 244813 46911 46908 46906 244812 271198 271244 1258027 1586905 1854354 5321671 5322056 1926204 21344710

Gender Failure by Rae Spoon and Ivan E. Coyote: 4/5 stars! A wonderful novel about two transgender individuals and their struggles.

Maus, II: And Here My Trouble’s Began by Art Spiegelman (REVIEW): 5/5 stars! So sad that this tragically beautiful series is coming to a close for me.

In Real Life by Cory Doctorow and Jen Wang (REVIEW): 5/5 stars! Kick ass gamer female character, plus awesome story line equals perfection!

(Reread): The Marriage Bargain by Jennifer Probst: 5/5 stars again!

(Reread): The Marriage Trap by Jennifer Probst: 5/5 stars again!

(Reread): The Marriage Mistake by Jennifer Probst: 5/5 stars again!

In Real Life by Cory Doctorow and Jen Wang (REVIEW): 5/5 stars! One of my all-time favorite graphic novels!

The Darkest Part of the Forest by Holly Black (REVIEW): 3/5 stars! I don’t think I like books about fae/fairies very much…

Winter Angel by Mia Hoddell (REVIEW): 5/5 stars for this short novella! Perfect for winter!

Autumn Ghosts by Mia Hoddell (REVIEW): 5/5 stars again for Mia Hoddell!

Spring Knight by Mia Hoddell (REVIEW): 5/5 stars and so sad that this is the last in the series!

Mom Made Us Write This In the Summer by Ali Maier (REVIEW): 5/5 stars! An adorable and fun journal-style novel for elementary school kids!

Ugly Love by Colleen Hoover (REVIEW): 5/5 stars! Definitely one of my favorites of the year!

The Art of Guardians of the Galaxy by Marie Javins and James Gunn: 5/5 stars! I loved the movie and just had to check this out!

Fruits Basket Vol. 1-23 by Natsuki Takaya (SERIES REVIEW): 5/5 stars! Did I reread the entire series? Yes, I did *hides in shame*

Cara Delevingne: The Most Beautiful Girl in the World by Abi Smith: 4/5 stars! A book about my favorite model!

Little Women Manga by Suzie Lee: 4/5 stars! There were some major parts missing, but overall it was a cute way to relive the story

In December I want have to read (Because I’m super behind on reviews) I also have to hurry up and finish my Goodreads challenge! Yikes! Anyways here’s what I’m going to be reading:

     18635016

Mexican Eskimo Book 1: Exmikan by Anker Frankoni

Love, Lucy by April Lindner

Tequila Sunrise by Allie Boniface

Sex on the Beach by Allie Boniface

Between the Sheets by Allie Boniface

The One by Kiera Cass

What are you going to be reading this month? Leave me a comment and I’ll come check out your list!

Leave a Reply

