#BookBlogWriMo – Day 30

FullSizeRender

Day 30: #BookBlogWriMo Wrap Up

(Tell us what you thought of this “challenge!” It will be helpful in future planning.)

*cries because #BookBlogWriMo is over*

I had so much fun with this challenge! I had to really discipline myself and get all my posts up in time (or play catch-up on a few days) but all the topics were really interesting and I had a ton of fun looking at my blog in a different light sometimes and really considering why I do what I do. Reading everyone else’s posts were fun too and I want to thank everyone who put up with my incessant emails about new posts all through this month. (You can check out a master list of all my posts here!)

I can’t wait to see what the next challenges will bring but I will definitely be on board for whatever is to come!

One thought on “#BookBlogWriMo – Day 30

  1. Pingback: #BookBlogWriMo |

Leave a Reply

