#BookBlogWriMo – Day 29

FullSizeRender

Day 29: The Future of Your Blog

(Where do you think you’re going? Get in touch with your inner Miss Cleo.)

Saving all the tough questions for the end are we? I think I had a mini existential crisis when I read this question.

I really have no idea what the end all, be all of my blog is going to be. I know for sure that I don’t ever really want to do this for money. It’s just a hobby that I hope to keep up for a long time. It’s something fun to sometimes put on a resumé or hilarious to tell people about and then watch their shocked expressions as they say “I had no idea!”

Most of all I just want to keep having fun with it all. I think I’ll know I need to stop when I know I’m not having fun anymore 🙂

One thought on “#BookBlogWriMo – Day 29

  1. Pingback: #BookBlogWriMo |

Leave a Reply

