#BookBlogWriMo – Day 16

FullSizeRender

Day 16: Least Favorite Book Blogging Things

(Yeah, sometimes blogging is a pain in the ass. Tell us why.)

The only time I don’t like book blogging is when I’m extremely stressed out with something going on in my day-to-day/personal life. Typically this falls under the category of school and finals (which is what I’m struggling along with right now). I just end up getting in a reading slump and that’s not fun at all! Sometimes I also don’t feel like writing a review for a book, but almost feel like I have to which can be annoying, but is no one’s fault but my own because I guess I never HAVE to write a review…overall though I think that’s it!

One thought on “#BookBlogWriMo – Day 16

  1. Pingback: #BookBlogWriMo |

Leave a Reply

