I got my order today! Yay! Thanks so much to the person who sent the books to me! Here’s what I got!

  • Because I’m Worth It (Gossip Girl 4) by Cecily von Ziegesar
  • I Like it Like That (Gossip Girl 5) by Cecily von Ziegesar
  • You’re The One That I Want (Gossip Girl 6) by Cecily von Ziegesar
  • Nobody Does It Better (Gossip Girl 7) by Cecily von Ziegesar
  • Nothing Can Keep Us Together (Gossip Girl 8) by Cecily von Ziegesar
  • Only In Your Dreams (Gossip Girl 9) by Cecily von Ziegesar

Yep! Total of 6 books!!! All for free! Free, my favorite four letter word next to book(s) and love. (I love free book(s)!!!) I will be starting those soon, after I finish Murder Is Binding by Lorna Barrett (the first book in the Booktown Mystery series) So yeah! See y’all soon!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s